Management
Hüseyin Cifci
Chairman & Managing Director UK
Hüseyin Cifci is founding member, Chairman of the Supervisory Board and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of PRODYNA. Beside his position in Germany he is Chairman and Managing Director of PRODYNA UK Ltd. located in UK. He studied chemical engineering in Darmstadt and business studies in Frankfurt/Main. In his free time, he commits himself to charitable projects and sailing.
Christoph Körner
Managing Director (COO)
Christoph Körner is founding members of PRODYNA, Chief Operating Officer (COO) and responsible for the operational business in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, and France. Additionally, he heads PRODYNAs growth strategy in all business units and branch offices. Christoph Körner has studied law in Frankfurt/Main. He has a passion for sailing and skiing.
Jens Weimar
Managing Director (CMO)
Jens Weimar, Chief Marketing Officer (CMO), is responsible for the departments Marketing and Sales at PRODYNA. He has studied International Business Administration in Worms. In his free time, he likes singing, playing the guitar or bass and making music in various projects.
David Wainwright
Head of Partner Management
Dr. David Wainwright is responsible for Partner Management. He has studied natural sciences in Adelaide (Australia) and has completed his doctorate at Imperial College, London. In his free time, he tries to improve his golf handicap.
Darko Križić
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Darko Krizic is founding member of PRODYNA. In his position as Chief Technical Officer, he constitutes the bridge from Software Development to highly available operation of critical applications to strategic management consultancy. He has studied Computer Sciences at Frankfurt/Main University of Applied Sciences. In his free time, Darko Krizic hopes for good weather, so that, being a private pilot, he can relax on a round trip by plane. Or he explores the Taunus on his mountain bike.
Sven Kunkel
Head of Communication Design
Sven Kunkel manages the new creativity unit and is responsible for communication design at PRODYNA. Since 12 years he gains experience in design through working with different companies, brands and institutions. He won national and international design awards because of his knowledge and high design quality standards. His spare time is dedicated to his family.
Wolfgang Exler
Chief Executive Officer (CEO) Qnit AG
As CEO Wolfgang Exler is responsible for the sales and business development of the subsidiary Qnit AG. He has been working in IT since 1989 as a Mechanical Engineer specialized in production planning and control. Wolfgang enjoys spending his free time in the mountains of South Tyrol or with friends over good food and a tasty glass of wine.

Management
Hüseyin Cifci
Vorstandsvorsitzender & Managing Director UK
Hüseyin Cifci ist Gründungsmitglied, Verwaltungsratsvorsitzender und Chief Executive Officer (CEO) von PRODYNA. Neben seinem Amt in Deutschland ist er Vorstandsvorsitzender und Managing Director der PRODYNA UK Ltd. mit Sitz in UK. Er studierte zuvor Chemie-Ingenieurwesen sowie Betriebswirtschaft in Darmstadt und Frankfurt am Main. In seiner Freizeit engagiert er sich für gemeinnützige Projekte und segelt sehr gerne.
Christoph Körner
Managing Director (COO)
Christoph Körner ist Gründungsmitglied von PRODYNA, Chief Operating Officer (COO) und in dieser Funktion verantwortlich für das operative Geschäft in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und Frankreich. Er leitet zudem die Umsetzung der Wachstumsstrategie in allen Geschäftsbereichen und Standorten. Er studierte Rechtswissenschaften in Frankfurt am Main. Seine Passion gilt dem Segeln und Skifahren.
Jens Weimar
Managing Director (CMO)
Jens Weimar, Chief Marketing Officer (CMO), ist bei PRODYNA verantwortlich für die Ressorts Marketing und Sales. Er studierte Internationale Betriebswirtschaft in Worms. In seiner Freizeit nimmt er gerne Gitarre, Bass oder Mikrofon in die Hand und musiziert in verschiedenen Musikprojekten.
David Wainwright
Leiter Partner Business Development
Dr. David Wainwright ist für das Partner Business Development verantwortlich. Er studierte Naturwissenschaft in Adelaide (Australien) und promovierte am Imperial College in London. In seiner Freizeit versucht er sein Golf Handicap zu verbessern.
Darko Križić
Chief Technology Officer (CTO)
Darko Krizic ist Gründungsmitglied der PRODYNA und in der Funktion des Chief Technical Officers tätig. Damit bildet er die Brücke von der Software-Entwicklung über hochverfügbaren Betrieb kritischer Anwendungen bis zur strategischen Management-Beratung. Er studierte Allgemeine Informatik an der FH Frankfurt. In seiner Freizeit hofft er auf gutes Wetter, um sich als Privatpilot bei einem Rundflug zu entspannen oder ist auf dem Mountainbike im Taunus unterwegs.
Sven Kunkel
Leiter Communication Design
Sven Kunkel leitet die neu gegründete Kreativabteilung von PRODYNA und ist für alle Aufgaben im Bereich Kommunikationsdesign verantwortlich. Seine strategischen Designerfahrungen sammelt er seit über 12 Jahren in enger Zusammenarbeit mit zahlreichen Unternehmen, Brands und Institutionen. Seine Freizeit nutzt er neben dem Design vor allem für seine Familie.
Wolfgang Exler
Vorstand Qnit AG
Wolfgang Exler verantwortet als CEO den Vertrieb und die Geschäftsentwicklung des Tochterunternehmens Qnit AG. Als Diplom Ingenieur für Maschinenbau mit Schwerpunkt Produktionsplanung und -steuerung ist er seit 1989 im IT-Bereich tätig. Seine Freizeit verbringt er in den Bergen von Südtirol oder mit Freunden bei einem guten Essen und einem Glas Wein.